Album-Playlist and Pre-Mix-Snippet for “THE END”

“Moin” people,

As we approach THE END of our recording sessions, we managed to export a pre-mix version of one of our songs named “THE END”. It will be one of nine tracks appearing on our upcoming album. Here is the second part of the first verse and the full chorus fro your listening pleasure.

And here is the FULL PLAYLIST for our upcoming album:

01. #
02. Enemies
03. I am crossing
04. delete/erase
05. 3 A.M.
06. Hope for redemption
07. In silence
08. The end
09. Golden Days
10. Reflexion

We hope you enjoy the snippet and getcha groove on already. Pre-ordering will be availiable from september until the release date which will be somewhen in december/january. We will get back to you when we know how we want to get pre-ordering done. We think about a crowdfunding project to make the CD a real thing an not only a download via bandcamp like our other releases.

Get our previous recordings here: